The Instant Switch

Sandy Gilad – Author

Hi, I’m Sandy, and this is my magical pink rubber band.

Switch Technique # 1: “The Selfie Filter”
You ever wonder how all those Internet “celebrities” always look so good? Their not-so-secret secret is digital filtering. These days, most cell phone cameras come with software that basically filters out all imperfection. You can erase blemishes…change your hair color… even make yourself thinner… taller…or tanner with the swipe of your finger.

Wouldn’t life be great if it were that easy?
My “Selfie Filter” sorta does the same thing to your psyche. It filters out negative thought patterns (the things that block manifestation). And replaces them with a totally new and exciting point of view.

Switch Technique # 2: “The Magical Pink Rubber Band”

Switch Technique # 3: “The Destiny Lock”
To do this, you first need to clear what Buddhists call your “Monkey Brain”.
To put it simply, your Monkey Brain is noise. It’s the noise that creeps into our heads as we try to navigate life.

In just a few minutes, I’m going to show you how this spendable stretchable loop of latex holds a secret to manifesting anything your heart desires, anything, that big raise or promotion, good news from your doctor or lawyer, even true love. It’s the same secret used by kings and queens of industry, movie stars and politicians to force the universe to bend to their will, and it all happens with the flip of a switch, a hidden universal on-switch that brings you limitless health, wealth, and happiness starting in just 60 seconds as quick as one minute to shape the life of your dreams. There’s no endless visualization or meditation, no waiting weeks or months for it to work. No frustration, because you’re not seeing results. It’s simple, fun, easy and guaranteed to work for you. The moment you flip the instance switch, you feel confident, inspired and in control for maybe the first time in your life. And before you know it, everything that was once out of reach now falls easily into your lap.

Listen, if you’re one of the millions of men and women who are motivated to try the secret but haven’t received the results you imagined, you need to know it’s not your fault. You see, when you visualize and use positive affirmation in an attempt to manifest what you want, it’s very much like a magnet attracting a paper clip. It seems easy, straightforward, magnet made paperclip. But what if there’s something in the way, something blocking the magnet from the paperclip, like say a two-by-four. When its energy is blocked, it’s impossible for that magnet to attract anything. Same is true when you try to manifest greatness into your life: that dream car, perfect relationship, or new high-paying career. If you have emotional and mental blockages deep down in your subconscious, things like fear, doubt, past trauma, there’s no way for your energy to pull in the awesome things you desire. So you can think positive thoughts and visualize to your heart’s content but if you don’t first remove the blocks that are standing in the way, it’s all for nothing and it can get even worse than that. A severe blockage is like replacing that two-by-four with a steel beam.

Now, not only can’t that magnet get to the paperclip but it is constantly being sucked into the beam, just like how major blockages in your mind will take all your manifesting energy and suck you further into the blockage itself. So if you’re trying to leave behind your money worries and your block, you may find yourself falling deeper and deeper into debt. This is why the Instance Switch is something you must have, if you want to truly experience financial abundance. It’s only when you flip the switch that all those barriers standing in your way instantly disappear, and when that happens, you cannot fail to attract what it is you desire. This switch always brings what you want, no matter how hopeless, no matter how desperate, no matter how negatively alone you feel right now.

The Switch Switch is the untold secret behind famous manifestations from celebrities, athletes and billionaires. It’s the real secret behind how Jim Carrey went from near obscurity to being one of the highest paid movie stars in Hollywood history. It’s how Ellen DeGeneres rebounded from the devastating loss of a loved one to become one of the most beloved comedians in the world. It’s how Arnold Schwarzenegger outmuscled younger competition to become Mr. Olympia, a record 7 times. Steve Jobs even used his Instant Switch to achieve technological superiority with the iPhone and iPad. And as you’re about to discover, I also used the Instant Switch to go from living a life trapped by fear, doubt and insecurity to enjoy a life filled with confidence, happiness and abundance. Where I used to go without, now I get whatever I desire. Where I used to feel desperate and alone, now I feel loved and appreciated. Where I used to be broke and broken, now extraordinary opportunities find their way to me on a daily basis. And it can be that way for you too, all with the flip of the Instant Switch. In just a moment, you will see the awesome science behind this revolutionary discovery, a breakthrough that’s literally making world-renowned scientists and doctors rethink everything they thought they knew about how the universe operates. And that magical pink rubber band I showed you earlier, the one that holds the secret to attracting anything you desire that’s coming up to.

But first, let’s talk about you for a second, or at least the person I think you are. You are tired of feeling alone, tired of being disappointed, you are tired of always worrying about bills about the future, although you want to not to let it get to you, you live your life with some level of fear, always feeling like the other shoe is about to drop, you want to be happy, you want to be rich, or maybe just comfortable enough to never again have to think about what something costs. You want to find true love or rekindle a love you once had. Does any of this sound like you? Do you feel any of it in your chest, in the pit of your stomach? Have you maybe even gotten to the point where you think it’s okay to dream but you don’t really expect any of those dreams to come true for you? You feel stuck with no way out in sight?

Well, life used to be like that for me. You feel like a lot of young girls who grew up on Disney movies. I always imagined my life would be a fairy tale. You know the story, you meet Prince Charming and he carries you off to his castle where you live happily ever after, and at around age 24, my future was looking like that might actually happen. I had just earned my Master’s from Harvard and was engaged to a tall handsome guy. Let’s call him David to the outside world. David really did appear to be a genuine prince charming. He was pleasant, he was loving, he was loyal. I don’t want in any way imply he was less than that. But even while he was on one knee proposing and tears were running down my face. In the back of my mind, I still had doubts, something just felt wrong. And it was as if the universe itself was trying to send me warnings, little things at first but the night before the wedding, those warnings got louder until the sirens began to wail. And I mean that literally. I was at the dress shop for my final fitting. I looked in the mirror and for a moment felt like all my dreams are coming true and all my fears wash away. I was a princess. Just then almost as if on cue, my man of honor runs into the changing room screaming “Princess Diana’s limousine crashed, she’s dead”. Oh my god, there she was, a real-life princess, divorced, trying to figure things out on her own and killed tragically way too young. I couldn’t stop crying. Now don’t get me wrong. I wasn’t even one of those people that cared about the Royals. I couldn’t even tell you most of their names but I knew Diana. Everyone knew Diana. This beautiful loving soul who dedicated her life to making this world a better place, gone at 36. I felt at that point the dream didn’t exist. There is no fairy tale ending I told myself.

Now you think that would be the sign that convinced me to call the wedding off. And I wish I had, because the next morning I awake on bloody sheets. First, I thought sarcastically what a perfect day for my period to come. Then I did a little bit of math and realized I wasn’t menstruating even though I was bleeding down there. If that wasn’t the ultimate sign that I should become a runaway bride, I don’t know what it is but I just couldn’t do it, I couldn’t let everyone down. So I went through with the wedding and immediately afterwards was rushed to the hospital. An injection of something stopped the bleeding, then a series of tests left the doctors confused. Apparently there was nothing medically wrong with me. To this day I think it was my body’s way of warning me, like my soul was rejecting this marriage.

Long story short, the relationship went south quickly. So I began to focus all my time on my practice. There I helped kids and their families overcome everything from depression and anger to serious trauma and autism. And while my career began to take off, it wasn’t long before I found myself in the midst of a long, soul crushing and very expensive divorce, a divorce that left me with nothing but a broken psyche and the mountain of debt. It got so bad I was forced to leave my upscale apartment and move into the only place I could afford, an old house in a section of Los Angeles that was so dangerous, it was made famous in rap songs. I’d literally drive my dogs to safer neighborhoods just to walk them. At night, I’d hear gunshots followed by the roar of police helicopters overhead. All I have left was a mattress. The rest of the furniture went to David just to get his lawyers to go away. At night, I’d huddle on that mattress with my three puppies and cry myself to sleep. I never felt so alone. The only joy I still had in my life other than my dogs were those kids I worked with. But my personal problems began to interfere there, too.

One day I must have been wearing my heart on my sleeve, because Jacob, a child I helped get through a lot of sadness and depression in his own life turns to me, smiles and says, “Time to change that channel, Ms. Sandy”. At first, I didn’t understand but then it hit me. When any of my kids would feel down and helpless, I would tell them if they’re not happy with how they see their lives, they need to change the channel. They need to change the way that they look at their lives at their problems. So Jacob was throwing my words back at me. It almost made me tear up, first, because it proves he was listening; and second, because he was right. If I wanted to change my life, I needed to change the way I looked at my life. So that’s what I did. I made a simple switch. Instead of seeing this as the end of Act III of the fairytale, I started to look at it as still as being part of Act I. That day I became determined to write the Hollywood ending to my story.

Now, at this point I wasn’t even thinking about attracting anything big into my life. I started small. I set an intention to have one awesome day, a single day where everything went to my way and it worked. The next morning I was shocked to find a parking spot in front of my office, something that usually is impossible. Later, I found a $10 bill peeking out from under my floor mat of my car, and most unexpected, the barista at Starbucks spelled my name right. By the way, yeaaa, like I said these were small things but at the time they meant the world to me. Getting this instant feedback from the universe all at once proved to be the spark I needed to relight the flame.

Now, before I move on, let me say this. If you’ve ever been in a bad place, if everything seems to be going wrong in your life, this is a simple but very powerful way to wrestle back control: change the channel. Spin your situation into something positive and the world will reward you for that positivity. It works for my kids, it works for me and it will work for you, too. Now I don’t want you to think for one second that what I’m saying is just simply think positive and you’ll get that new client, that million dollar bonus or even that hot guy or girl, because as I mentioned earlier, that’s not how it works.

Thinking positive can help you track small changes into your life. Oftentimes these are insignificant things like the correct spelling on your coffee. But even those tiny things are important, because they shift momentum. So instead of thinking faster and faster into a dark hole, you begin to steadily rise into the daylight. It’s from this position with the bright sun shining in your face that you can attract all the great things you want in your life. And that’s exactly what happened for me.

Leave a Reply

